Partners

As a real estate broker who assists and follows-up as much as possible, Amelia always recommends mortgage specialists, building inspectors, and notaries to her clients.

The professionals presented below offer an excellent service to Amelia’s clients.

Mortgage loan

Diane Cournoyer
514-220-9866
diane.cournoyer@rbc.com
Joanne Pizzino
514-823-7981
joanne.pizzino@bnc.ca
Karin Kianicka
514-928-3219
karin.kianicka@scotiabank.com
Robert Sofia
514-570-0837
rsofia@planipret.com

Building inspection

Zane Remenda
(514) 577-3727
info@accordinspection.com
Matt (Massoud) Mojbafan
(514) 677-9892
info@montrealproinspection.com

Deed of sale

Mona Golabi, Notaire
(514) 940-1489
mona.golabi@mgnotaires.com
1255 Boul. Robert-Bourassa,
Montréal, QC H3B 3B6
Maude Yazbeck, Notaire
514 677-3205
myazbeck@notarius.net
116-235 boul de la Côte Vertu,
St-Laurent, QC H4N 1C8